Upper School Fall Sports Awards

Boys' cross country was presented with their championship banner at the Athletic Awards Ceremony.
Congratulations to the following upper school students recognized for their outstanding performance and contributions to Beaver’s fall varsity and JV teams at the US Athletics Awards Ceremony on November 9:

Varsity Teams:

Boys’ Cross Country (Undefeated EIL Champions)
MVP: Joe Connelly ’13
Coach’s Award: Taylor Pierce ’11

Girls’ Cross Country
MVP: Alexandra Bernard ’14
Coach’s Award: Sonya Raab ’13

Field Hockey
MVP: Nora Demick ’12
Coach’s Award: Katie Hayward ’11

MVP: Alex Jacobs ’11
Coach’s Award: Connor Laubenstein ’12

Boys’ Soccer
MVP: Oliver Hunt ’11
Coach’s Award: Angelo Cabral ’11

Girls’ Soccer
MVP: Carly Furr ’12
Coach’s Award: Phoebe Allen ’11

Junior Varsity Teams:

Field Hockey
MVP: Amanda Gordon ’14
Coach’s Award: Emily Cudhea-Pierce ’14

MVP: Devon Mannion ’14
Coach’s Award: John Kalnins ’14

Boys’ Soccer
MVP: Matt Campos ’14
Coach’s Award: John Leffel ’14

Girls’ Soccer
MVP: Molly Hershkowitz ’14
Coach’s Award: Liza Cooper ’13

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *