Student Council Officers, 2020-2021

The Student Council is a group of students, elected by their classmates, who are concerned with the well-being of their school. They organize social events and work on solving problems that arise during the school year.

Executive Board
President: Nick Reisner
Vice President: Tyler Alloway
Treasurer: Davin Izedian
Representative to the Board: Jacob Harris
Director of Communications: Abby Burgess

12th Grade
Andrew Daniels
Callie Hilinski
Grace Kiwanuka-Woernle
Maria Ollivierre

11th Grade
Mimi Adams
Micah Rysman
Corey Predella

10th Grade
Rebecca Goodman
Anna Lazzarino
Ian Travis

9th Grade
Amaya Calderon
Julie Song