EIL All League Athletes and Coach of the Year

Beaver is proud to announce that eleven students were named All League for fall sports by the Eastern Independent League (EIL). In addition, Coach Jake Walter was named EIL Coach of the Year in boys’ cross country following the team’s undefeated season and EIL and NEPSTA championships.

Beaver’s EIL honorees for fall 2010 are:

Boys’ Cross Country
All League: Joe Connelly ’13, George Wright ’14, Harry Bachrach ’11, Taylor Pierce ’11, Tim King ’12.

Coach of the Year: Jake Walter

Honorable Mention: Murray Skolnick ’14, Nick Laycox ’12

Girls’ Cross Country
Honorable Mention: Alexandra Bernard ’14

Field Hockey
All League: Nora Demick ’12

Honorable Mention: Brittany Volcy ’11, Sarah Jane Devins ’12

All League: Alex Jacobs ’11

Honorable Mention: Alex Gosman ’13

Boys’ Soccer
All League: Oliver Hunt ’11, Angelo Cabral ’11, David Price ’14

Honorable Mention: Silmar Bueno ’14, Zack LaCava ’14, Zeke Satloff ’12

Girls’ Soccer
All League: Carly Furr ’12

Honorable Mention: Brielle Butler ’12, Lexi Knopf ’11

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply