Spring EIL Athletic Awards

Spring 2019 Award winners

Congratulations to all the BVR athletes on a great spring season!

Boys Varsity Lacrosse

  • EIL All-League: Aidan Berg ’20, and Cole Flewelling-Allen ’20

Girls Varsity Lacrosse

  • EIL All-League: Bebe Stockwell ’20

Varsity Baseball

  • EIL All-League: Ronan McCarthy ’20

Boys Varsity Tennis:

  • Undefeated EIL Champions and NEPSAC Class C 2nd Place
  • EIL All-League: Brett Siegal ’20, Tommy Hicks ’22, Max Sclar ’21, and Josh Feldman ’19
  • EIL Boys Tennis Player of the Year: Alex Shigueta ’20
  • EIL Boys Tennis Coach of the year: Josh Rilla


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.