EIL Spring 2022 Awards


Congratulations to all our spring athletes on an incredible season! Below are some of the awards and accolades our students and coaches received this spring.

EIL All-League Awards

2022 EIL Coach of the Year
Dan Balk
Beaver Varsity Baseball

Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Timmy Brown ’25
Sebastian Goldberg ’24
Peter Coughlin ’22

Honorable Mentions: Tyler Tatelman ’25 & Oscar Coes ’22

Girls Varsity Lacrosse
Teagan Fitzgerald ’24

Honorable Mentions: Ella Cate ’24

Boys Varsity Tennis 
Tommy Hicks ’22
Teddy Luchars ’23
Alexander Gough-Schnapp ’23

Girls Varsity Tennis
Honorable Mention:  Abby Scott ’24

Varsity Baseball
Lorenzo Figueroa ’25
Bailey Taylor-Black ’22

Honorable Mentions: Colm McCarthy ’23 & Eban Lydon ’24
Coach of the year: Dan Balk

Varsity Softball 
Alexa Scanlon ’25

Honorable Mentions: Emma Gundersheimer ’25


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.