2013 Cum Laude inductees

Established in 1957, the Beaver Country Day School chapter of the Cum Laude Society elects members who have demonstrated academic excellence in accordance with the philosophy and policies of the Society. Cum Laude elections are based on scholastic achievement as well as evidence of good character, honor, and integrity in all aspects of school life.

The following Beaver students were inducted into the Cum Laude Society on Nov. 20, 2013:

  • Sydney Allen
  • Alexandra Bernard
  • Liam Brady
  • Lucas Cassels
  • Joseph Chafkin
  • Emily Cudhea-Pierce
  • Scott Dolgov
  • Julia Fein
  • Steven Guerrero
  • Amani Hayes-Messinger
  • Evan LaBelle
  • Kate Lambroza
  • Riley Nelson
  • Thomas Pierce
  • Arielle Silbersweig
  • Murray Skolnick
  • Rebecca Wales

Congratulations to the 2013 inductees!

Read the 2013 Cum Laude address from English Department Chair Lisa Brown here, and click here to view pictures from the event.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply