2012 Cum Laude inductees

Established in 1957, the Beaver Country Day School chapter of the Cum Laude Society elects members who have demonstrated academic excellence in accordance with the philosophy and policies of the Society. Cum Laude elections are based on scholastic achievement as well as evidence of good character, honor, and integrity in all aspects of school life.

The following Beaver students and faculty member were inducted into the Cum Laude Society on Nov. 15, 2012:

  • Sophia Ardell
  • Taylor Beckingham
  • Madeline Cherneff
  • Joseph Connelly
  • Elizabeth Cooper
  • Nolan Flaherty
  • Sarah Goldberg
  • Neil Hildick-Smith
  • Noah Jallos-Prüfer
  • Karinne Lorig
  • Steven Manwaring
  • Samuel Polk
  • Joanna  Pride
  • Mia Rosenberg
  • Quinn Sheridan
  • Dominick Smith
  • Leah Spingarn
  • Jason Cummings ΦΒΚ (faculty)

Congratulations to the 2012 inductees!

Read the 2012 Cum Laude address from Performing Arts Chair Tina Farrell here, and check back soon for pictures from the event.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply