The Beaver Alumni Board was established in 1937 by a dedicated group of graduates to foster and strengthen ties between the school and its alumni community. The members work on outreach and help plan alumni events.

2010-2011 Alumni Board

Laura Spiro ’83, Chair

Will Harrington ’12, Student Representative

David Berman ’02
Henry Feldman ’85
Kevin Forgett ’02
Carla Jabour Higgins ’89
Scott Parker ’02
Lisa Spagnuolo ’88